gigs

Body
28 Apr 2019 Intramural Encounters Tour | 5th - 28th April 2019 South Africa (Nationwide Tour)

FULL TOUR SCHEDULE:

 

Friday, 5 April

KZNSA Gallery

166 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, Durban

Café opens at 5pm / Concert to start at 7pm

R120

Contact: Angela – [email protected]co.za  / 083 384 3660

TICKETS: https://qkt.io/guybutterykznsa

 

Friday, 12 April

Legends Showcase

42 Stewart Drive, Berea, East London

7pm for 7:30pm

R100

Contact: Sarah – [email protected] / 043 735 1586 

 

Saturday, 13 April

Art on Target

2 Target Kloof, Essexvale, Port Elizabeth

7pm for 7:30pm

R120

Contact: BA – [email protected] / 083 728 5295 / 041 373 3334

 

Sunday, 14 April

Studio 42

Uil Street, Sedgefield

5:30pm

R120

Contact: Melanie – [email protected] / 084 567 9809

 

Tuesday, 16 April

House Concert

4 Notsung Avenue, Heather Park, George

7pm for 7:30pm

R150

Contact: Gillian – [email protected] / 076 855 5180 / 082 821 6674

TICKETS: https://qkt.io/guybutterygeorge

 

Wednesday, 17 April

At the Courtyard

Shop C, 44 Voortrekker Street, McGregor

6:30pm for 7pm

R200 (includes dinner)

Contact: Steve – [email protected] / 071 432 7778

 

Thursday, 18 April

Kerksaal @ Hoofstraat Conceptual

52 Hoofstraat, Riebeek Kasteel

8pm

R150

Contact: Rudolph – [email protected]regulatoryframeworks.co.za / 083 252 6762

 

Friday, 19 April

Camel Rock Restaurant

Main Road, Scarborough, Cape Town

6pm for dinner / Concert to start at 8pm

R150

Contact: Alison – [email protected] / 073 491 2776 / 021 780 1122

 

Saturday, 20 April

Olympia Bakery

Corner of Clairvaux & Main Rd, Kalk Bay, Cape Town

8pm

R150 for early bird tickets / R180 general

Contact: Paul – [email protected] / 082 892 0350 

TICKETS: https://goo.gl/1yA2F6

 

Sunday, 21 April

Labia Theatre

68 Orange Street, Gardens, Cape Town

8:30pm

R180

Contact: Paul – [email protected] / 082 892 0350 

TICKETS: https://goo.gl/N7RL5R

 

Tuesday, 23 April

Fountain Foyer at the Monument Building

Fort Selwyn Drive, Grahamstown

6pm for 7pm

R100 general / R70 concession

Contact: Kate – [email protected]co.za

TICKETS: https://www.tickethut.co.za/creativecity/events/guy-buttery/

 

Wednesday, 24 April

John Rupert Theatre

3 Parsonage Street, Graaff Reinet
6:30pm for 7pm

R120

Contact: Jack – [email protected]graaffreinet.co.za / 049 892 4248 

 

Thursday, 25 April

The Studio - House Concert

2b Tyson Rd, Westcliff, Johannesburg

6.30pm for 7pm

R200

Contact: Duncan – [email protected]gmail.com  

TICKETS: https://qkt.io/guybutterythestudio

 

Friday, 26 April

Black Orchid Boutique

93 Dr. James Moroka Avenue, Potchesfstroom

7:30 for 8pm

R100

Contact: Tiaan – [email protected] / 060 749 8551

 

Saturday, 27 April

Bantam Holistic Hub

22 Bantam Drive, Blairgowrie, Johannesburg

6:30pm for 7pm

R150

Contact: Dave – [email protected]com / 082 905 6868 

TICKETS: https://qkt.io/guybutterybantam

 

Sunday, 28 April

Zwartkop Country Club

Corner of Old Johannesburg & Ruimte Road, Clubview, Pretoria

12:30pm for 1:30pm

R150

Contact: Adam – [email protected] / 082 490 9401